jump to navigation

Diablo 3 Fever hits Pinoy Gamers (like me) May 15, 2012

Posted by quiapo in Uncategorized.
trackback

It’s seldom that any gaming news gets covered by the local press, so it was really nice that Interaksyon of TV5 did a piece on the Diablo 3 launch which I and my youngest brother were really looking forward to. They were looking for fans of the franchise to share their thoughts on the launch and the game and I saw their post via twitter. I volunteered to answer their email and they used some of my answers for the piece. 

I’m a little embarrassed though that I’m the only on they quoted… parang hayok na hayok lang tuloy maglaro ng Diablo 3 hehe.

Here’s the Interaksyon article about the Diablo 3 local launch, with a few insights from me:

http://www.interaksyon.com/infotech/diablo-iii-debuts-to-massive-reception-from-gamers-worldwide 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

